Notice of 2023 Regular District Election

Hide Featured Image

The 2023 Election Resolution declares that:

  • The terms of office of three Directors Susan Doylen, Christopher Eshelman, and Ronald Duell expire in May 2023.
  • An election must be conducted to elect three Directors to serve a term of four years.
  • It is in the public interest to collect, retain, and spend all revenues generated from any source to carry out the objectives and purposes of the District.
  • It is necessary to submit to the eligible electors of the District the question of receiving and spending all revenues received by the District from any source, including state and local grants for Capital and other District purposes.